Where are Trade Presets stored?
Updated
Trade Presets are stored locally on your device and are not synced to your account. As a result, your saved presets will be removed if you:
Clear the app cache or data
Uninstall and reinstall the app
Log in from a different device
Note: If you have important presets saved, we recommend noting them down before performing any troubleshooting steps that require clearing app data or cache.

