Is this setting applicable across all products or product-specific?
Updated
This setting is product-specific. Your preference is saved against your account and remains consistent across devices and sessions. For example, if you disable Auto Transfer & Place Order for Global Futures and select "I Will Place Order Manually", this preference will only apply to Global Futures. Your preferences for Futures and Options will remain unchanged and continue to follow their respective settings.

