Is there an option to delete the account permanently in the app?

Updated 

Unfortunately, we currently don't have an option to permanently delete your account within the app. However, we do offer a disable option for your account. If you have any concerns or specific reasons for wanting to delete your account, please feel free to share them with us, and we'll do our best to assist you.