Is it mandatory to save the Recovery File?
Updated
No, saving the Recovery File is not mandatory, but it is strongly recommended. The Recovery File acts as a backup that helps you recover access to your Web3 Wallet if you lose access to your linked Google account or change your email address. The file name will look similar to coindcx_do_not_delete_backup_1234.txt

