What happens if I lose access to my Google account?
Updated
If you lose access to your linked Google account, you can recover your Web3 Wallet using your Recovery File. The Recovery File is typically named: coindcx_do_not_delete_backup_1234.txt. Make sure you save this file in one or more secure locations. Without it, you may permanently lose access to your Web3 Wallet and the assets stored in it.

